Enter your search terms:
Top
 

The new VdS corporate website

VdS Schadenverhütung

The new VdS corporate website

Project

Based on an extensive analysis, CRENEO has developed a new corporate website for VdS Schadenverhütung.

 

Initially, a large number of modules were developed here to cover all eventualities of future information transfer. Formal aspects such as clarity and fast information acquisition had absolute priority. A lot of white space, clear and concise use of typography and occasional animated illustrations promote user experience.

 

„The structured, fast and highly professional approach to this complex digital project makes CRENEO the ideal partner“
Stefan Haase, Marketing & PR, VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH

 

Despite all this, a well thought-out page architecture creates a high degree of orientation with the large amount of content (over 800 main and sub-pages per language). Based on the size of the website and the large number of editors, Typo 3 was chosen as the CMS. The web presence was programmed by “Die Medialen”.

 

Client

VdS is one of the world’s most renowned institutions for corporate security with a focus on fire protection, security, natural hazard prevention and cyber security. Its services include risk assessments, testing of facilities, certification of products, companies and specialists as well as a wide range of training courses. The VdS seal of approval enjoys an excellent reputation among experts and decision-makers.

 

Its customers include industrial and commercial companies from all sectors, leading international manufacturers and system houses, competent specialist companies and risk-conscious banks and insurers. All 30 DAX® companies are part of the VdS customer portfolio. VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH is a 100% subsidiary of the German Insurance Association (GDV).

 

 

Service

Brand Management
Brand design
Brand communication (digital)

 

Website

→ VdS corporate website

 

More information?
Project request?

T: + 49 211 5447 10 – 30
M:

Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Die neue VdS Corporate Webseite

VdS Schadenverhütung

Die neue VdS Corporate Webseite

Projekt

Auf Basis einer umfangreichen Analyse hat CRENEO für die VdS Schadenverhütung eine neue Corporate Webseite entwickelt.

 

Hier wurden zu Anfang eine Vielzahl an Modulen entwickelt, die alle Eventualitäten der zukünftigen Informationsvermittlung abdecken. Formale Aspekte wie Übersichtlichkeit und schnelle Informationserfassung hatten dabei absolute Priorität. Viel Weißraum, klarer und prägnanter Umgang mit Typografie und vereinzelt animierte Illustrationen fördern dabei die User-Experience.

 

„Die strukturierte, schnelle und hochprofessionelle Arbeitsweise bei diesem komplexen Digitalprojekt macht CRENEO zum idealen Partner.“
Stefan Haase, Marketing & PR, VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH

 

Eine durchdachte Seitenarchitektur schafft bei der Vielzahl an Inhalten (pro Sprache über 800 Haupt- und Unterseiten) trotz alledem ein hohes Maß an Orientierung. Basierend auf den Umfang der Webpräsenz und der Vielzahl an Redakteuren*innen wurde Typo 3 als CMS gewählt. Die Programmierung der Webpräsenz erfolgte durch „Die Medialen“.

 
 

Kunde

VdS gehört zu den weltweit renommiertesten Institutionen für die Unternehmenssicherheit mit den Schwerpunkten Brandschutz, Security, Naturgefahrenprävention und Cyber-Security. Die Dienstleistungen umfassen Risiko­beurteilungen, Prüfungen von Anlagen, Zertifizierungen von Produkten, Firmen und Fachkräften sowie ein breites Bildungs­angebot. Das VdS-Gütesiegel genießt einen ausgezeichneten Ruf in Fachkreisen und bei Entscheidern.

 

Zu den Kunden zählen Industrie- und Gewerbebetriebe aller Branchen, international führende Hersteller und Systemhäuser, kompetente Fachfirmen sowie risikobewusste Banken und Versicherer. Alle 30 DAX®-Konzerne gehören zum VdS Kundenportfolio. Die VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH ist eine 100%-ige Tochtergesellschaft des Gesamtverbandes der Deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft (GDV).

 
 

 

Leistung

Markenmanagement
Markendesign
Markenkommunikation (digital)

 
 

Webseite

→ VdS Corporate Webseite

 

Mehr Informationen?
Projekt-Anfrage?

T: + 49 211 5447 10 – 30
M: